Wii New Super Mario Bros ‘Beginner rank’ Piano Sheet Music Collection Book


SKU: 20090101-1028 Category:


  • Title : Wii New Super Mario Bros "Beginner rank" Piano Sheet Music Collection Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2010
  • Total Pages : 40 pages
  • Condition : Brand New

This is a Japanese Video Game "Wii New Super Mario Bros" Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese, you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on *You Tube* if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.

Song List:
  1. title BGM
  2. field BGM
  3. undergrand BGM
  4. under water BGM
  5. desert BGM
  6. castle BGM
  7. Airship BGM
  8. castle boss BGM
  9. cuppa battle 2
  10. Kinopio’s house
  11. course enemy battle
  12. Invincibility BGM
  13. stuff credit
  14. world map 1
  15. player down
  16. game over
  17. ending demo

Other Images:






Additional information

Weight1 kg