Whisper of the heart 16 Piano Sheet Music Collection Book


SKU: 20090101-21 Category:


  • Title : Whisper of the heart 16 Piano Sheet Music Collection Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2004
  • Total Pages : 44 pages
  • Condition : Brand New

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) ‘Whisper of the heart’ Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on You Tube if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:

  1. Earth shop
  2. Oka no Machi
  3. The Elf Queen
  4. Chasing a Cat
  5. The End Of The Summer
  6. Let’s Fly! We’ll Catch The Updraft
  7. A Confidential Talk
  8. Night sky in whole sky
  9. I’ve Decided! I Will Write A Story
  10. Canon
  11. The Forest Of Doubts
  12. Recollection
  13. Country Road
  14. The Song Of Baron
  15. Country Road (another ver)
  16. Country Road (Violin ver)

Other Images:






Additional information

Weight1 kg