Tales From Earthsea Piano and Chorus Sheet Music Book


In stock

SKU: 20090101-1412 Category:


  • Title : Tales From Earthsea Piano and Chorus Sheet Music Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2006
  • Total Pages : 40 pages
  • Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) ‘Tales From Earthsea’ Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on You Tube if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:

  1. Teru no uta
  2. Teru no uta (another ver)
  3. Teru no uta (chorus)
  4. Toki no uta
  5. Toki no uta (another ver)
  6. Toki no uta (another ver)
  7. Tabiji
  8. Machi
  9. Daichi no hito

Other Images:




Additional information

Weight1 kg