Rurouni Kenshin (Samurai X) ‘Meiji kenkaku romantan’ Piano Sheet Music Book


SKU: 20090101-38 Category:


  • Title : Rurouni Kenshin (Samurai X) ‘Meiji kenkaku romantan’ Piano Sheet Music Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 1998
  • Total Pages : 95 pages
  • Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) ‘Rurouni Kenshin (Samurai X)’ Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on You Tube if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:

  1. Until We meet again
  2. Painful memories
  3. Her most beautiful smile
  4. Light shaded dream
  5. Days to remember
  6. Overture
  7. Kenshin & Kaoru duet
  8. Rurouni kenshin voices sing
  9. Unmei no hasha
  10. The last wolf suite
  11. Starless
  12. Departure
  13. Kimi wa dare wo mamotteru
  14. Kenshin Himura
  15. Hiten Mitsurugi Ryu
  16. Aku Ichi Monji
  17. Kamiya Dojo
  18. Gyuudon de patto
  19. Demo Ne! Honto wa Ne
  20. Kenjutsu Komachi
  21. Kamiya Kaoru
  22. Omoi Odorenai Warutsu
  23. Niji
  24. Eien no mirai
  25. Kimi ni furerudakede
  26. Dame!
  27. 1/3 no junjo na kanjo
  28. 1/2

Other Images:









Additional information

Weight1 kg