Rock Bass Score Paul McCartney Sheet Music Book


ロック・ベース・スコア ポール・マッカートニー

SKU: 20171102-all2015book-5235 Categories: ,


Product Details:

Associated Names: n/a
Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.
Total pages: 104 pages

Language: Japanese

ISBN-10: 4401120590

ISBN-13: 978-4401120598

Release Date: March 26, 2015


Long-awaited visit to Japan has been determined finally, on sale is the base score of Paul McCartney. The Beatles – to -NEW-, is the best song selection Paul clause can enjoy.


– Eye Saw Her Standing THERE

– DRIVE My Car

– paperback writer

– Penny Lane

– jet

– meddling in that girl

– heart of Love Song

– Reception

– Getting Closer

– Good Night Tonight

– Coming up (live version)

– Take It Away

– Pipes Of Peace

– Lonely Lonely Night

– My Brave Face

– Peace In The Neighborhood

– New

– Lady Madonna

– Day Tripper

– Ebony and Ivory

– Band On The Run
– TAB score with a base score

This is a Japanese book.
There are a lot of illustrations and photos in this book.
Even if you can not read Japanese, you enjoy reading the book surely!!
This book is never sold in the foreign country.
If you are interested in don’t miss it!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rock Bass Score Paul McCartney Sheet Music Book”

Your email address will not be published.