Prince Mackaroo Piano Sheet Music Collection Book


In stock

SKU: 20111209-1583 Category:


  • Associated Names :Ojarumaru, おじゃる丸
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 1999
  • Total Pages : 44 pages
  • Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) ‘Prince Mackaroo’ Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
Not cheap pirated copies.
Even if you cannot read Japanese you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on You Tube if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:

  1. Utabito
  2. Kooni Torio no Theme
  3. Ai chan to Makoto san
  4. Ukurere san
  5. Mata Ukurere san
  6. Matamata Ukurere san
  7. Nemureyo Kooni yo
  8. Gissha Gissha Pinpon Pinpon
  9. Denbo de Ojaru
  10. Komachi chan
  11. Marry Baba ja
  12. Purin de Ojaru
  13. Yametamae
  14. Mattari Ondo
  15. Purin Sanka

Other Images:






Additional information

Weight1 kg