Nintendo MOTHER 2 EarthBound Piano Sheet Music Collection Book


SKU: 20090101-1030 Category:


  • Title : Nintendo MOTHER 2 EarthBound Piano Sheet Music Collection Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2011
  • Total Pages : 60 pages
  • Condition : Brand New

This is a Japanese Video Game “Nintendo MOTHER 2 EarthBound” Sheet MusicBook.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese, you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on *You Tube* if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.

Song List:
  1. Bouken wo hajimeyo (ONETTO)
  2. Boy meets girl (TWOSON)
  3. Konnitiwa (SATURN VALLEY)
  4. Itsuka kitto(THREEK)
  5. Super dry dance (DOKO DOKO DESERT)
  6. Matenro ni dakarete (FOURSIDE)
  7. Snowman (WINTERS)
  8. Winters white (WINTERS)
  9. Kaze ga fuku (WINTERS)
  10. Tassy (WINTERS)
  11. Tabibito ni kikaseru uta (RAMMMA)
  12. Private na kaze (SUMMERS)
  13. Bazaar (SCARABI)
  14. Karabinasuka (SCARABI)
  15. Pyramid (SCARABI)
  16. Jungle ga me wo samasu (CURSED JUNGLES)
  17. Kike omae (GUMI VILLAGE)
  18. Daichi no love song (THE UNDER WORLD)
  19. Because I love you (LOVE and PEACE)
  20. 8 merodies (MAGICANT)
  21. Welcome boku (MAGICANT)
  22. smiles and tears (Ending)
  23. Good friend Bad friend (Ending)

Other Images:






Additional information

Weight1 kg