Nausicaa of valley of wind Soundtrack Electone Sheet Music Book


SKU: 20090101-9 Category:


  • Title : Nausicaa of valley of wind Soundtrack Electone Sheet Music Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 1989
  • Total Pages : 93 pages
  • Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) ‘Nausicaa of valley of wind’ Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on You Tube if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:

  1. Nausicaa of valley of wind

  2. Aum no Bousou
  3. Kushana no shinryaku
  4. Kaze no tani
  5. mushimezuru hime
  6. Battle
  7. Exchange with Aum
  8. Fukai nite

  9. Pejite no zenmetsu
  10. Meve to Colbet no tatakai
  11. Yomigaeru Kyoshinhei
  12. requiem

  13. Kaze no densetsu
  14. harukana chi e
  15. Fukai

  16. Merve
  17. tooi hibi
  18. tani e no michi
  19. Kyoshinhei – Tolmekia gun – Kushana

  20. Tori no Hito
  21. Nausicaa of valley of wind

Other Images:






Additional information

Weight1 kg