Magic Knight Rayearth Piano Sheet Music Collection Book


SKU: 20090101-1414 e_up_non Category:


  • Title : Magic Knight Rayearth Piano Sheet Music Collection Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 1995
  • Total Pages : 31 pages
  • Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) ‘Magic Knight Rayearth’ Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on You Tube if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:

  1. Emeraude Hime
  2. Wakare
  3. Yuzurenai Negai
  4. asu e no yuuki
  5. Friendship and hope
  6. La La bai
  7. Mokona’s song
  8. Eterna no izumi
  9. Kirai ni narenai

Other Images:





Additional information

Weight1 kg