Kirarin Revolution Piano Sheet Music Collection Book


In stock

SKU: 20090101-1009 Category:


  • Title : Kirarin Revolution Piano Sheet Music Collection Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2008
  • Total Pages : 94 pages
  • Condition : USED, Very Good, No missing page.

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) “Kirarin Revolution” Sheet Music Book.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese, you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on *You Tube* if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:
  1. Ooki na Ai de Motenashite
  2. koi kana
  3. Bararaika
  4. Mizuiro melody
  5. Love dayo darlin
  6. Happy
  7. koi no mahou wa HABIBI no BI
  8. Hana wo pun
  9. Futari wa NS
  10. Chance
  11. Ramutara
  12. Olala
  13. Anataboshi
  14. Sansan gogo
  15. Papan cake
  16. Tantantarn
  17. Gamusharara

Other Images:






Additional information

Weight1 kg