Final Fantasy series Guitar TAB 26 Sheet Music Collection Book w/CD


SKU: 20090101-1036 Categories: ,


  • Title : Final Fantasy series Guitar TAB Sheet Music Collection Book w/CD
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2010
  • Total Pages : 120 pages
  • Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.

This is a Japanese Video Game "Final Fantasy series Guitar" Sheet MusicBook.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese, you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on *You Tube* if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.

Song List:
  1. Prelude (Final Fantasy IV 4)
  2. Town (Final Fantasy)
  3. Battle (Final Fantasy)
  4. Fanfare (Final Fantasy)
  5. Save music (Final Fantasy)
  6. Hotel (Final Fantasy II 2)
  7. Battle (Final Fantasy III 3)
  8. Victory (Final Fantasy III 3)
  9. Chocobo (Final Fantasy III 3)
  10. theme of love (Final Fantasy IV 4)
  11. Good night (Final Fantasy V 5)
  12. Tina’s theme (Final Fantasy VI 6)
  13. Aerith’s Theme (Final Fantasy VII 7)
  14. Angel with one wing (Final Fantasy VII 7)
  15. Good night see you tomorrow (Final Fantasy VII 7)
  16. Eyes on me (Final Fantasy VIII 8)
  17. Balamb GARDEN (Final Fantasy VIII 8)
  18. Itsuka kaeru tokoro (Final Fantasy XI 9)
  19. Melodies of life (Final Fantasy XI 9)
  20. Zanalkand (Final Fantasy X 10)
  21. Inori no uta (Final Fantasy X 10)
  22. Suteki da ne (Final Fantasy X 10)
  23. Recollection (Final Fantasy XI 11)
  24. Kiss me good bye (Final Fantasy XII 12)
  25. Here is your house (Final Fantasy XIII 13)
  26. Final Fantasy (Final Fantasy V 5)

Other Images:








Additional information

Weight1 kg