Dragon Ball (Kai, Z, GT) Piano Sheet Music Collection Book


SKU: 20090101-1013 Category:


  • Title : Dragon Ball (Kai, Z, GT) Piano Sheet Music Collection Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2010
  • Total Pages : 90 pages
  • Condition : Brand New

This is a Japanese Anime (Manga) "Dragon Ball (Kai, Z, GT)" Sheet MusicBook.
OP theme song & ED theme song & Soundtrack are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese, you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on *You Tube* if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.
If you love this Anime don’t miss it!

Song List:
  1. dragon soul (dragon ball Kai)
  2. yeah! break! care! break! (dragon ball Kai)
  3. Kokoro no hane (dragon ball Kai)
  4. CURE (dragon ball Kai)
  5. Over the star (dragon ball Kai)
  6. Sanjo! Ginyu force (dragon ball Kai)
  7. Saiyan blood (dragon ball Kai)
  8. Cho super Dragon soul (dragon ball Kai)
  9. Maka fushigi Adventure (dragon ball OP)
  10. Romantic Ageruyo (dragon ball ED)
  11. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA (dragon ball Z)
  12. Detekoi Tobikiri Zenkai Pawa (dragon ball Z)
  13. we gotta power (dragon ball Z)
  14. Boku-tachi Wa Tenshi Datta (dragon ball Z)
  15. Hikari no Tabi (dragon ball Z)
  16. Aoi Kaze no Hope (dragon ball Z)
  17. Dan Dan Kokoro Hikareteku (dragon ball GT)
  18. Hitori Janai (dragon ball GT)
  19. don’t you see (dragon ball GT)
  20. Blue velvet (dragon ball GT)
  21. Sabitsuita Machine Gun de ima wo uchi nuko (dragon ball GT)

Other Images:







Additional information

Weight1 kg