Chrono Trigger Soundtrack ‘Middle rank’ Piano Sheet Music Book


SKU: 20090101-49 Category:


  • Title :Chrono Trigger Soundtrack ‘Middle rank’ Piano Sheet Music Book
  • Language : Japanese. This is an official book.
  • Release Date : 2009
  • Total Pages : 86 pages
  • Condition : Brand New

This is a Japanese Videogame ‘Chrono Trigger’ Sheet Music Book.
OP theme & ED theme & Soundtracks are collected in thisbook.
CDs is not included in this book.
Not cheap pirated copies.
If you love these tunes don’t miss it!
Even if you cannot read Japanese you will be able to play perfectly.
Please confirm the title on *You Tube* if you do not know the title wanting it.
You will be able to find it when you input the title.

Song List:

  1. Chrono Trigger
  2. Morning Sunlight
  3. Peaceful Days
  4. Guardia Millenial Fair
  5. Wind Scene
  6. Mystery of the Forest
  7. Battle

  8. Manoria Cathedral
  9. Boss Battle 1
  10. Fanfare 1
  11. Trial of kingdom
  12. People Who Threw Away the Will to Live
  13. Lavos’ Theme
  14. The Day the World Revived

  15. Robo’s Theme
  16. Delightful Spekkio
  17. Boss Battle 2
  18. Burn! Bobonga!
  19. Boss Battle
  20. Utau yama

  21. Sarah’s theme
  22. Sealed Door
  23. Chrono and Marle ~ Far Off Promise
  24. Sylbirt
  25. Festival of Stars
  26. Harukanaru toki no kanata e
  27. Ending

  28. Meeting on day when it cleared up
  29. Scattering flower
  30. To destiny

Other Images:









Additional information

Weight1 kg