Band Score ONE OK ROCK “35xxxv” Sheet Music Book


バンド・スコア ONE OK ROCK「35xxxv」

SKU: 20171102-all2015book-623 Categories: ,


Product Details:

Associated Names: n/a
Condition : USED. Very Good. No missing page.
Total pages: 200 pages

Language: Japanese

ISBN-10: 4401358007

ISBN-13: 978-4401358007

Release Date: March 11, 2015


ONE OK ROCK total 7 th band score of albums.
Movie -Rurouni Kenshin Kyoto fire Edition- theme song -Mighty Long Fall- the beginning, including the its outstanding songs such as -Heartache,- -Decision-, listing the album all 13 songs.


– 3xxxv5

– Take me to the top

– Cry out

– Suddenly

– Mighty Long Fall

– Heartache

– Memories

– Decision

– Paper Planes (featuring Kellin from Sleeping with Sirens)

– Good Goodbye

– One by One

– Stuck in the middle

– Fight the nigh
– guitar, bass TAB notation with Band Score

This is a Japanese book.
There are a lot of illustrations and photos in this book.
Even if you can not read Japanese, you enjoy reading the book surely!!
This book is never sold in the foreign country.
If you are interested in don’t miss it!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Band Score ONE OK ROCK “35xxxv” Sheet Music Book”

Your email address will not be published.